OFFICERS

Jordan Smith
President

jsmith@wayneonline.com

Jordan has 25 years experience in the electrical field, during this time he has served in the field as an installer, manager, and now head of the service department. Jordan holds a Masters Electrician License for the City of Houston as well as most surrounding cities.

Michael R. Pesl
Vice President, LEED AP

mike@wayneonline.com

Michael is a Master Electrician with 25 years experience in the electrical industry. He has extensive knowledge in construction, code compliance, system integration and design experience

MANAGEMENT TEAM

Gary McKay, LEED AP
gary@wayneonline.com

Tommy Dean
tommy@wayneonline.com

Brian Long
brian@wayneonline.com

Victor Ortiz

victor@wayneonline.com

David Rodriguez
david@wayneonline.com

Robert Aguilar
robert@wayneonline.com

Eric Folmer
eric@wayneonline.com

Mario Gutierrez
mario@wayneonline.com

John L. Gardner CBCP, EBCP
jgardner@wayneonline.com

Ronald Lloyd
r.lloyd@wayneonline.com

SUPPORT MANAGERS

Sandy Michna
sandy@wayneonline.com

Jason Smith
jason@wayneonline.com

Alma Rosas
alma@wayneonline.com